Telangana New Districts DEO Office websites 2022 TS District DEO Official websites seniority list and vacancies list

Telangana New Districts DEO Office websites 2022 TS District DEO Official websites seniority list and vacancies list

Telangana New Districts DEO Office websites 2022 TS District DEO Official websites seniority list, Transfers and vacancies list : Telangana State District wise District Educational Officer’s/DEO’s Official Website or DEO Office Official Web portals for getting information of Teachers Transfers, Promotions, and Rationalisation seniority list and vacancies list. Telangana School Education appointed DEOs of New District official website. District Teachers Transfers 2022 vacancy list ans seniority List of SGT, SA, LP, PET, GHM of All Mediums from Deo Karimnagar Official Site. TS District Teachers Transfers 2022 Vacancy and Seniority List Download.

Adilabad District DEO Name, Mancherial District DEO Name, Nirmal District DEO Name, Komaram Bheem District DEO Name, Karimnagar District DEO Name, Jagitial District DEO Name, Peddapalli District DEO Name, Rajanna District ( Sircilla ) DEO Name, Nizamabad District DEO Name, Kamareddy District DEO Name, Warangal Urban District Revenue DEO Name, Warangal Rural District DEO Name , Jayashankar District DEO Name, Jangoan District DEO Name, Mahabubabad District DEO Name, Khammam District DEO Name, Badradri District ( Kothagudem ) DEO Name, Medak District DEO Name , Sangareddy District DEO Name, Siddipet District DEO Name, Mahabubnagar District DEO Name, Wanaparthy District DEO Name, Nagarkurnool District DEO Name, Jogulamba (Gadwal ) District DEO Name, Nalgonda District DEO Name, Suryapet District DEO Name, Yadadri District DEO Name, Vikarabad District DEO Name, Medchal-Malkajgiri District DEO Name and Rangareddy District DEO Name.

Telangana Districts wise Vidya Volunteers Merit list Download

Telangana New Districts DEO Office websites 2022 TS District DEO Official websites seniority list and vacancies list

District Name   –   DEO Name

  1. Adilabad District DEO Name
  2. Nirmal District DEO Name
  3. Manciryal District DEO Name
  4. Asiphabad District DEO Name
  5. Karimnagar District DEO Name
  6. Jagityala District DEO Name
  7. Sirisilla District DEO Name
  8. Peddapalli District DEO Name
  9. Warangal Urban District DEO Name
  10. Warangal Rural District DEO Name
  11. Mahabuba Baad District DEO Name
  12. Jangaon District DEO Name
  13. Bhupalapalli District DEO Name
  14. Khammam District DEO Name
  15. Bhadradri (Kothagudem) District DEO Name
  16. Nalgonda District DEO Name
  17. SURYAPET District DEO Name
  18. Yadadri District DEO Name
  19. Nizamabad District DEO Name
  20. KAMAREDDY District DEO Name
  21. Mahbubnagar District DEO Name
  22. Nagarkurnool District DEO Name
  23. WANAPARTHY District DEO Name
  24. Gadwal District DEO Name
  25. Medak District DEO Name
  26. Siddipet District DEO Name
  27. SANGAREDDY District DEO Name
  28. Ranga Reddy (Shamshabad) District DEO Name
  29. MEDCHAL (District DEO Name
  30. VICARABAD District DEO Name
  31. Hyderabad District DEO Name

TS District wise Official Web portals links

1. Tentative Telangana State Teachers Transfers Vacancies List,
2. TS Teachers Seniority list,
3. Telangana Transfers Schedule,
4. TS Teachers Transfers Promotions,
5. District wise Teachers Seniority Lists for Promotions in ZP Sector, Govt. Sector,
6. Promotions Subject & Post wise Clear Vacancies in Plain and Agency Area,
7. 5 or 8 Years Service Completed List at Present School,
8. Category Wise Schools List In each district,
9. SGT/ SA/ LP Teacher Posts Vacancies for DSC 2022

TS District DEO website

S.No District Name DEO
Web Site Name
DEO Website Address Teachers Link
1 Adilabad Education Department
DEO Adilabad DEO Adilabad
2 Hyderabad District
Education Department,
DEO Hyderabad DCEB Hyderabad
3 Karimnagar DEO Karimnagar DEO Karimnagar DEO Karimnagar
4 Khammam DEO Khammam DEO Khammam DEO Khammam
5 Mahabubnagar DEOMBNR DEO Mahaboobnagar DEO MBNR
6 Medak DEO Medak Medak DEO Medak DEO
7 Nalgonda Dist. Educational Officer Nalgonda DEO Nalgonda DEO Nalgonda Blog
8 Nizamabad DEO Nizamabad DEO Nizamabad DCEB Nizamabad
9 Ranga Reddy DEO Ranga Reddy DEO Ranga Reddy DEO Ranga Reddy
10 Warangal DEO Warangal DEO WGL DEO Warangal
Warangal DEO

Telangana New Districts, Revenue Divisions, Mandals list GOs 221 to 250
Telangana State All Districts DEO (District Education Officer) Websites List

Telangana District Education officers (DEO) Official websites

1. DEO Adilabad district official website :
2. DEO Badradri Kothagudem :
3. Hyderabad District :
4. DEO Jagityal District :
5. DEO Jangaon District :
6. DEO Jayashankar Bhupalpalle District..
7. DEO Jogulamba Gadwal District :
8. DEO Kamareddy District official website :
9. DEO Karimnagar District :
10. DEO Kammam District :
11. DEO Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) District :
12. DEO Mahabubabad District :
13. DEO Mahaboobnagar District :
14. DEO Machiryal District :
15. DEO Medak District :
16. DEO Medchal-Malkagiri District :
17. DEO Nagarkaurnool District
18. DEO Nalgonda District :
19. DEO Nirmal District official website :
20. DEO Nizamabad District :
21. DEO Peddapally District
22. DEO Rajanna Sircilla District
23. DEO Rangareddy Disirtct :
24. DEO Sangareddy District :
25. DEO Siddipet District  :
26. DEO Suryapet District :
27. DEO Vikarabad District  :
28. DEO Wanaparthy District  :
29. DEO Warangal Rural  DEO Warangal :
30. DEO Warangal Urban official website :
31. DEO Yadadri Bhuvanagiri official website :

7 thoughts on “Telangana New Districts DEO Office websites 2022 TS District DEO Official websites seniority list and vacancies list”

Comments are closed.