SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 Out, Tier 1 Hall Ticket Download Link @

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 Out, Tier 1 Hall Ticket Download Link @

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 Released For the Tier-1 exam, the Staff Selection Commission has begun  download SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 Download links. On November 22, 2022, SSC CGL admit cards for four regions—North Eastern, Western, MPR, and North Western—were made available. As soon as the region-specific links are formally issued on their respective regional websites, the SSC CGL 2022 Tier 1 Admit Card and Application Status links for all regions will be updated below in this page. To view the full details of their exam schedule, candidates who have applied for the SSC CGL 2022 Exam must obtain their Tier-1 Admit Card and Application Status.

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022

The SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam 2022 will be held in multiple shifts across the country from December 1st to December 13th, 2022 for candidates who have applied for the SSC CGL 2022 Exam. SSC Combined Graduate Level Examination is one of the most popular exams in India for recruiting qualified candidates for Group B and C positions. All candidates who are Eligible for the SSC CGL 2022 Tier 1 exam are Now preparing to take the SSC CGL Tier-1 Online Exam and waiting for their Tier 2 admit card. Check the article below for all the details, including the city, centre, exam time, and admit card link, once they are officially released.

SSC CGL Admit Card 2022: Important Dates
Activity Dates
SSC CGL Application Status Out 22nd November 2022
SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 22nd November 2022
SSC CGL 2022 Tier-I Exam Date 01st December to 13th December 2022
SSC CGL Tier-II Exam Dates To be notified
Official Website  

SSC has begun issuing unique SSC CGL admit cards/hall tickets for each SSC Region for the Tier-1 Exam on the regional websites. A candidate must use the link on this page to access SSC’s official website in order to download his or her SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card. To download the SSC CGL hall ticket, the candidate will require their registration number, roll number, password, and date of birth. When the admission card is officially available, click on the region that corresponds to your location in the table below to download it.

How to Get SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card 2022

Step 1: Go to the SSC official website,, or directly download the SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 for the Tier-1 Exam from the table above.

Step 2: On the SSC homepage, click on the “Admit Card” option at the top. When you click on the region for which you applied, you will be redirected to the regional website.

Step 3: Select the notification that says “STATUS / DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD FOR Combined Graduate Level Examination (Tier-I), 2022 (TO BE HELD FROM DECEMBER 1ST TO DECEMBER 13TH, 2022”

Step 4: Enter your Roll No./Registration ID, Date of Birth/Password that you received when you registered for the SSC CGL Exam.

Step 5: Choose the preferred Area/City that you specified during registration.

Step 6: Your SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 will be displayed on the screen.

Step 7: Download and print your SSC CGL Hall Ticket.

Details Printed on SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card

It is crucial to double-check the information on your SSC CGL admit card to make sure it corresponds with the information you entered when submitting your application. Verify the information listed below on your SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card:

  1. Applicant’s Name
  2. Registration Number
  3. Roll Number
  4. Date of Birth
  5. Father’s Name
  6. Exam Center
  7. Full Address of Exam Center
  8. Center Code
  9. Photograph of applicant
  10. Signature of applicant
  11. Important Instructions

Download SSC CGL Admit Card 2022 (Region Wise)

SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card 2022
Region Names Download Admit Card State Names Zonal Websites
North Eastern Region Download Link Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura,
Mizoram, and Nagaland
Western Region Download Link  Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa
MP Sub-Region Download Link Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar
North Western Region Download Link J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP)
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Puducherry, and Tamilnadu
Eastern Region West Bengal (WB), Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island
North Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand
KKR Region Karnataka Kerala Region

SSC Official Website

Click Here