TS GO 149 Dt.21.8.2015 State Awards to Teachers Constitution of the State Level CommitteeCommittee

Telangana / TS G.O.RT.No. 149 Dated: 21.8.2015 School Education State Awards to Teachers Constitution of the State Level Committee

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
 Director of School Education, Hyderabad, Lr.No.369/UMC-2/2015, Dt:10/08/2015

In the circumstances reported by the Director of School Education, Telangana State, Hyderabad in his letter read above, Government hereby Constitute a State Level Committee with the following members for the Selection of Teachers for Awarding State Awards, every year, on Teacher’s Day


  1. 1. Hon’ble Dy.Chief Minister and Minister for Education : Chairman
  2.  2. Prl.Secretary to Government Education Department. Government of Telangana State, Hyderabad. : Vice-Chairman 
  3. 3. Director of School Education, Telangana., Hyderabad. : Convener 
  4. 4. Director, S.C.E.R.T, Hyderabad. : Member 5. Principal, Institute of Advanced Study in Education (I.A.S.E), Masab Tank, Hyderabad. : Member

2. The Director of School Education, Telangana, Hyderabad is requested to take necessary action, accordingly.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});