IPL Players Profile 2020 IPL All Teams List | Indian Premier League Schedule, Match Venue

IPL 2020 All Team Squad List – Complete list of squads for all IPL 2020 teams, Indian Premier League Schedule, Match Venue

IPL Players Profile 2020 IPL All Teams List | Indian Premier League Schedule, Match Venue  : Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 Players List, Complete squads of all eight teams and IPL Start from September 19 – November 10, 2020. The start of the IPL 2020 might have been delayed, but the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is all set to begin on Saturday, September 19 in the UAE. IPL Players Profile 2020 IPL All Teams List | Indian Premier League Schedule, Match Venue. Total eight teams have reached their final squads for the IPL 2020 – Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capital, Kolkata Knight Riders and Kings XI Punjab – in the IPL auction in December 2019.

IPL Players Profile 2020 IPL All Teams List | Indian Premier League Schedule, Match Venue

IPL Players Profile 2020 IPL All Teams List | Indian Premier League Schedule, Match Venue. New IPL 2020 Schedule date is published. 13th edition of the IPL is set to be played in UAE (United Arab Emirates). IPL 2020 has been scheduled between 19 September 2020 and 10 November 2020. IPL 2020 opening match will be played between the Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on 19 September 2020.

IPL 2020 Overview

Article : Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020
IPL Start : from September 19 – November 10
Place : UAE
Total Teams : 8
Defending champions : Mumbai Indians

IPL Players Profile 2020 All Teams List

Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List (RCB)
Mumbai Indians Players List (MI)
Chennai Super Kings Players List (CSK)
Delhi Capitals Players List (DC)
Kings XI Punjab Players List (KXIP)
Kolkata Knight Riders Players List (KKR)
Rajasthan Royals Players List (RR)
Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List (SRH)
IPL Teams, Captains, Home Grounds and Coaches

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team Squad with Player Profile

S.No Player Name IPL Profile
1 MS Dhoni Click here
2 Ambati Rayudu Click here
3 KM Asif Click here
4 Deepak Chahar Click here
5 Dwayne Bravo Click here
6 Fafdu Plessis Click here
7 ImranTahir Click here
8 Narayan Jagadeesan Click here
9 Karn Sharma Click here
10 Kedar Jadhav Click here
11 Lungi Ngidi Click here
12 Mitchell Santner Click here
13 Monu Kumar Click here
14 Murali Vijay Click here
15 Ravindra Jadeja Click here
16 Ruturaj Gaikwad Click here
17 Shane Watson Click here
18 Shardul Thakur Click here
19 Sam Curran Click here
20 Piyush Chawla Click here
21 Josh Hazlewood Click here
22 R Sai Kishore Click here

IPL 2020 Schedule, Timing and Match Venue

Match No Match Center Date Day Time India (IST) Time UAE Venuue
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 19 September 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 20 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
3 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 21 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
4 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 22 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
5 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 23 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
6 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 24 September 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
7 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 25 September 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
8 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 26 September 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
9 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 27 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 29 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
12 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 30 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
13 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 01 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
14 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 02 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
15 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 03 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
16 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 03 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
17 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 04 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
18 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 04 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 05 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 06 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
21 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 07 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
22 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 08 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
23 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 09 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
24 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 10 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
25 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 10 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
26 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 11 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 11 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
28 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 12 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
29 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 13 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
30 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 14 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
31 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 15 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
32 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 16 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
33 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 17 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
34 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 17 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
35 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 18 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
36 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 18 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
37 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 19 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
38 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 20 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
39 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 21 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
40 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 22 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
41 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 23 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
42 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 24 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
43 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 24 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
44 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 24 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
45 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 25 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
46 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 26 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
47 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 27 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
48 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 28 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
49 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 29 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
50 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 30 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
51 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 31 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 31 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
53 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 01 November 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
54 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 01 November 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
55 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 02 November 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
56 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 03 November 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
57 Qualifier-1 TBD TBD 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE TBD
58 Eliminator TBD TBD 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE TBD
59 Qualifier-2 TBD TBD 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE TBD
60 FINAL 10 November 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE TBD

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here