IPL CSK Team 2024 Winning Prediction, Players List, Names, Captain, Retained Players list

CSK New Squad 2024

CSK Team 2024 Player List: Complete Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squad and Players List for IPL 2024

CSK Team – Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is a franchise Cricket Team Based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. The team was founded in 2008 and is owned by India Cements. IPL Players Profile 2024 IPL All Teams List | Indian Premier League Schedule, Match Venue The CSK Team plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL) and has won the Tournament Three Times in 2010, 2011 and 2018. IPL CSK Team 2024 Winning Prediction, Players List, Names, Captain, Retained Players list The Team is Captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who is also known as Captain Cool, and Coached by Stephen Fleming.

SSC Exam Center Software 2024: Download (Updated)

Owner-Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

Coach-Stephen Fleming

Venue-M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

Captain-Ruturaj Gaikwad

CSK has a Strong fan base and is one of the Most Successful Teams in the IPL. The Team has consistently performed well in the tournament and has reached the finals eight times, making them the team with the most number of finals appearances in IPL history.

 About IPL Schedule 2024.

In fact, According to what we are Telling you About IPL Schedule 2024, IPL will take place this year from March 25 to 28. According to the IPL Schedule 2024, 74 league matches will be completed by May. Friends, you are going to have a great time this season because you will be able to see some very exciting matches as part of the IPL Schedule 2024.IPL Schedule Dates 2024 (Indian Premier League) Team wise Match Dates If you want, you can get information such as IPL 2024 Match List, IPL Match Schedule 2024, IPL Match Dates 2024.

IPL 2024 Overview  

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. It was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008, and is considered one of the most popular cricket leagues in the world. The league features eight teams representing eight different cities in India. Each team plays a total of 14 matches in the league stage, and the top four teams advance to the playoffs, which culminate in the IPL final. The league is usually held in the months of March and April, and features some of the best cricketers from around the world.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team 2024 players list:

CSK Team For IPL 2024: IPL Schedule Dates 2024 The Chennai Super Kings team roster has yet to be Released. However, we have the Expected Names of the Team Players who will Compete in the IPLt20 2024. The New Season  Dates are Expected to begin in March 2024. To know More About IPL Team Chennai Super Kings CSK keep Reading the Article. IPL Matches and Schedule Dates & Team list 2024

MS Dhoni (c) Batsman/Wicket-keeper
Devon Conway Batsman
Ruturaj Gaikwad Batsman
Ambati Rayudu Batsman/Wicket-keeper
Subhranshu Senapati Batsmen
Moeen Ali All-Rounder
Shivam Dube All-Rounder
Rajvardhan Hangargekar Bowler
Dwaine Pretorius All-Rounder
Mitchell Santner Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja All-Rounder
Tushar Deshpande Bowler
Mukesh Chowdhary Bowler
Matheesha Pathirana Bowler
Simarjeet Singh Bowler
Deepak Chahar Bowler
Prashant Solanki Bowler
Maheesh Theekshana Bowler
Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
Ben Stokes All-Rounder
Shaik Rasheed Batsman
Nishant Sindhu All-Rounder
Kyle Jamieson Bowler
Ajay Mandal All-Rounder
Bhagath Varma All-Rounder

CSK Players List 2024

 Chennai Super Kings Have Not Released a Final list for the upcoming IPL 2024 Season. However, we do have a list of players who are Expected to play for the Chennai Super Kings in the upcoming IPL Season 2024. Take a look at the players Now, and keep Reading to learn More.

  1. MS Dhoni,
  2. Moeen Ali,
  3. Ruthuraj Gaikwad,
  4. Ravindra Jadeja,
  5. Robin Uthappa,
  6. Dwayne Bravo,
  7. Ambati Rayudu,
  8. Deepak Chahar,
  9. KM Asif, Tushar
  10. Deshpande,
  11. Shivam Dube,
  12. Mahesh Theekshana,
  13. Rajvardhan Hangargekar,
  14. Simarjeet Singh,
  15. Devon Conway,
  16. Dwaine Pretorius,
  17. Mitchell Santner,
  18. Matheesha Pathirana,
  19. Subhranshu Senapati,
  20. Mukesh Choudhary,
  21. Prashant Solanki,
  22. C Hari Nishaanth,
  23. N Jagadeesan,
  24. Chris Jordan,
  25. K Bhagath Varma

CSK Squad 2024, Retained Players List, Roles & Price Details:

MS Dhoni (c) Batsman/Wicket-keeper 12 Crore
Devon Conway Batsman 1 crore
Ruthuraj Gaikwad Batsman 6 Crore
Ambati Rayudu Batsman/Wicket-keeper 6.75 crore
Subhranshu Senapati Batsmen 20 lakh
Moeen Ali All-Rounder 8 Crore
Shivam Dube All-Rounder 4 crore
Rajvardhan Hangargekar Bowler 1.5 crore
Dwaine Pretorius All-Rounder 50 lakh
Mitchell Santner Bowler 1.9 crore
Ravindra Jadeja All-Rounder 16 Crore
Tushar Deshpande Bowler 20 lakh
Mukesh Chowdhury Bowler 20 lakh
Matheesha Pathirana Bowler 20 lakh
Simarjeet Singh Bowler 20 lakh
Deepak Chahar Bowler 14 crore
Prashant Solanki Bowler 1.2 crore
Maheesh Theekshana Bowler 70 lakh

Official IPL App. This App is Free of Adverts, Bringing you LIVE Action and Exclusive Coverage of the Indian Premier League – Download App

Scroll to Top