AP Rationalization GO's 13 Districts Govt. ZP, Mandal Parishad Schools

AP Rationalization GO’s 39, 40, 41,42,43,44,45,46,47,48,49,50,51_ 13 Dtsrict wise Rationalisation Govt., ZP Mandal Parishad Schools Establishment of Model Primary School ( Adharsha Pradhamika Paatasala )

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Andra Pradesh Rationalization GO’s Dt.07-08-2015 District wise Norms Click below links

AP Rationalization GO’s Dt.07-08-2015 , 13 Districts Norms District wise Ananthapur     Chittoor     East Godavari     Guntur    Krishna    Kurnool     Nellore     Prakasam    Srikakulam      Visakhapatnam   Vijayanagaram     West Godavari     YSR Kadapa

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Disclaimer : Above information is published for reference only. For any changes to the content, you can visit the official website.