AP Pensioners Retirement Gratuity Effect Date 2nd June 2014 as per GO 22

AP Go 22 Retirement Gratuity Effect Date 2nd June 2014 Government of Andhra Pradesh has given GO.06 on 11.01.2016 for Enhancement of maximum limit of Retirement Gratuity from Rs.8,00,000/- to Rs.12,00,000/. AP PENSIONS Retirement Gratuity effect to 2nd June, 2014 Enhancement of maximum limit of Retirement Gratuity to Rs.12,00,000/ Advancing the date of effect to 2nd June, 2014 – Orders –Issued. Andhra Pradesh FINANCE (HRM.V-Pension) DEPARTMENT G.O.MS.No. 22 Dated: 17-02-2016

AP GO 22 Pensioners Retirement Gratuity Enhancement of maximum limit Effect from 02-06-2014 

Read thefollowing:-

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

1. G.O.Ms.No.51, Finance (Pen.I) Department, dated 01.04.2011.

2. G.O.Ms.No.95, G.A (Spl.A) Department, dated 28.02.2013.
3. G.O.Ms.No.51, Finance (HRM.VI) Department, dated 08.05.2015.
4. G.O.Ms. No. 139, Finance (HRM.V-Pensions) Department, Dt: 13.11.2015.
5. G .O.Ms. No. 6, Finance (HRM.V-Pensions) Department, Dt: 11.01.2016
O R D E R:
1. In the G.O. fifth read above orders were issued increasing the maximum limit of Retirement Gratuity to Rupees twelve lakhs from the date of issue of the orders.
2. Government, after careful consideration has decided to effect the enhancement of maximum limit on Retirement Gratuity from 2nd June, 2014. Accordingly, Government hereby order that the orders issued in GO fifth read above shall come into force with effect from 2nd June, 2014 instead of from the date of issue.
3. This Order can be accessed at : http://www.aponline.gov.in , http://www.goir.ap.gov.in and http://www.apfinance.gov.in


The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana Hyderabad.
The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana Hyderabad (by name).
The Director of Treasuries, A.P, Hyderabad.
The Director of State Audit, A.P, Hyderabad.
The Director of Works and Projects, Hyderabad
The Pay & Accounts Officer,Hyderabad.
All Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Government.
All the Departments of Secretariat (10 copies each).
The Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of
Telangana and the State Andhra Pradesh.
The Resident Commission of Andhra Pradesh in New Delhi, Andhra Bhawan, 1
Ashoka Road, New Delhi.
All the Heads of Departments.
All District Collectors.
All District Judges of Andhra Pradesh.

Copy to:

The Chief Secretary to the Government of Andhra Pradesh.
The Special Chief Secretary to Governor, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana Hyderabad.
The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister and Private Secretaries to all Ministers.
The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission, Hyderabad.
All the District Treasury Officers (with copies for Sub-Treasury Officers).
The Chairman and Managing Director of Andhra Pradesh GENCO/TRANSCO
The Managing Director of AP State Road Transport Corporation, Hyderabad.
The Registrars of all Universities. (Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University,Hyderabad, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur, AdikaviNannaya
University,Rajahmundry, Andhra University, Vishakapatnam, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar
University, Srikakulam, Dravidian University,Kuppam Horticulture university,
WestGodavari, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur, Jawaharlal
NehruTechnological University, Kakinada, Krishna University, Vijayawada, Dr.
N.T.R.University of Health Sciences,Vijayawada, Rayalaseema University,
Kurnool,Sri Krishna Devaraya University, Anantapur, Sri PadmavathiMahila
Viswavidyalayam,Tirupathi, Sri VenkateswaraUniversity,Tirupathi, Sri
Venkateswara Veterinary University, Tirupathi, VikramaSimhapuri University,
Nellore,YogiVemana University, Kadapa.)
All District Educational Officers.
All the District Development Officer, ZillaPrajaParishads. 
All District Panchayat Officers.
All Principals of Junior and Degree Colleges of Andhra Pradesh.
All Mandal Development Officer
All Secretaries of ZillaGrandhalayaSamsthas through Director of Public Libraries,Hyderabad.
All Secretaries of Agricultural Market Committees through the Commissioner and Director of Marketing, A.P., Hyderabad.
All Commissioners/ Special Officers of Municipal Corporations & Municipalities.
The Commissioner, Government Printing Press, A.P. Hyderabad for publication in theAndhra Pradesh Gazette.
The General Administration (Cabinet) Department.
The General Administration (SW) Department Finance (BG) Department.
The Pay & Accounts Officer, Government of Andhra Pradesh, New Delhi- 110 001
All Recognized Pensioners Associations. 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

* AP GO 22 Pensioners Retirement Gratuity Effect from 2nd 2014 Copy Download  
* AP GO 6 Dt. 11-01-2016 Retirement Gratuity Enhanced upto Rs.12,00,000 Go Download

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Disclaimer : Above information is published for reference only. For any changes to the content, you can visit the official website.