TS GO 225 State Awards 2015 for Government Polytechnic Teachers Faculty – Name of the Teachers FacultyFaculty

Telangana Technical Education – State Awards 2015 for Government Polytechnic Teachers Faculty 
– Name of the Teachers Faculty – Approved – Orders – Issued. 

G.O.RT.No. 225 Dated:04-09-2015.
 Read the following:-
1. G.O.Ms.No.95, Education (UE.1) Department, dt.13.03.1991.
 2. From the CTE, T.S., Hyd., Lr.No.H1/4868/2015, dt.24.08.2015.
 In the circumstances stated by the Commissioner of Technical Education,
Telangana State, Hyderabad in the reference 2nd read above and after careful
examination of the matter, Government hereby approve the following Teachers Faculty
of the Government Polytechnics for the State Awards, 2015:-
Category Name
1. Senior Lecturer Dr.K.Chandra Sekhar, Senior Lecturer in Mechanical  Engineering, Government Polytechnic, Mahabubnagar,
Mahabubnagar District
2. Lecturer Dr.S.Rajendra Prasad, Lecturer in Civil Engineering, Government Polytechnic, Station Ghanpur, Warangal District.
2. The Commissioner of Technical Education, T.S., Hyderabad shall take further action in the matter accordingly.
<!— ad 11 —>

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});