TS list of Holidays 2022-23 Telangana General and Optional Holidays List 2022 (Pdf file)

TS list of Holidays 2022-23 Telangana General and Optional Holidays List 2022 (Pdf file)

TS General Holidays list & Optional Holidays List 2022 Download. Telangana General Holidays & Optional Holidays List 2022 – TS General Holidays & Optional Holidays List Released for 2022. TS Schools Dasara, Sankranti holidays 2021 in telangana through this article. The List of General Holidays and Optional Holidays 2022 PDF File download now. 

TS list of Holidays 2022-23 Telangana General and Optional Holidays List 2022

TS list of Holidays 2022 – Telangana General and Optional Holidays List 2022 has been released from the telangana govt Telangana State Govt. released Acadamic Calendar 2022-2023. Important points shows fo Primary , Upper Primary Schools and High Schools in Telangana State. check the complete schedule of Regular and govt General holidays and also check the optional holidays ist for schools in the academic year 2022

Telangana Government holidays 2022-2023 pdf ts general & optional holidays list

List of holidays 2022 telangana go pdf ts general holidays 2022 telangana government holidays list 2022 pdf telangana govt calendar 2022. Candidates can check Holidays in 2022 telangana download in pdf, public holiday list telangana 2022, Telangana Government Holidays list pdf, holidays in telangana, dasara, sankranti holidays 2022 in telangana through this article.

In this Draft Academic Calendar 2022-2023, Main Activities Schedule, Next Academic year start date, Summer vacation, Schools Reopening date, Syllabus distribution, Examinations schedule, Term Holidays like First term holidays (Dasara), Christmas holidays for Christian minority schools, Second term holidays (Sankranthi) for Other than Christian minority schools, Summer vacation and Month-wise working days details are available.

TS D.Ed 2nd year Time table 2022

TS Departmental Test Hall Tickets 2022 

Telangana list of Holidays 2022 – TS General and Optional Holidays List 2022

GENERAL HOLIDAYS – 2022 Telangana
Sl.No. OCCASION/FESTIVAL DATE DAY SAKA-ERA
1 NEW YEAR DAY 01-01-2022 SATURDAY PAUSHA
2 BHOGI 14-01-2022 FRIDAY PAUSHA
3 SANKRANTI / PONGAL 15-01-2022 SATURDAY PAUSHA
4 REPUBLIC DAY 26-01-2022 WEDNESDAY MAGHA
5 MAHA SHIVARATRI 01-03-2022 TUESDAY PHALGUNA
6 HOLI 18-03-2022 FRIDAY PHALGUNA
7 UGADI 02-04-2022 SATURDAY CHAITHRA
8 Babu Jagjivan Ram’s Birthday 05-04-2022 Tuesday Chaithra
9 SRI RAMA NAVAMI 10-04-2022 SUNDAY CHAITHRA
10 Dr.B.R. Ambedkar’s Birthday 14-04-2022 Thursday Chaithra
11 GOOD FRIDAY 15-04-2022 FRIDAY CHAITHRA
12 EID UL FITR (RAMZAN) 03-05-2022 TUESDAY VAISAKHA
13 Following Day Of Ramzan 04-05-2022 Wednesday Vaisakha
14 EIDUL AZHA (BAKRID) 10-07-2022 SUNDAY ASHADHA
15 BONALU 25-07-2022 MONDAY SRAVANA
16 SHAHADAT IMAM HUSSAIN (R.A) 10th MOHARAM 09-08-2022 TUESDAY SRAVANA
17 INDEPENDENCE DAY 15-08-2022 MONDAY SRAVANA
18 SRI KRISHNA ASTAMI

(As Per Srivaishnava Agamam)

20-08-2022 SATURDAY SRAVANA
19 VINAYAKA CHAVITHI 31-08-2022 WEDNESDAY BHADRA
20 Bathukamma Starting

Day

25-09-2022 Sunday Asvina
21 Mahatma Gandhi

Jayanthi

02-10-2022 Sunday Asvina
22 VIJAYA DASAMI 05-10-2022 WEDNESDAY ASVINA
23 Following Day Of Vijaya Dashami 06-10-2022 Thursday Asvina
24 EID MILADUN NABI 09-10-2022 SUNDAY ASVINA
25 DEEPAVALI 25-10-2022 TUESDAY KARTIKA
26 Kartika Purnima /

Guru Nanak’s Birthday

08-11-2022 Tuesday Kartika
27 CHRISTMAS 25-12-2022 SUNDAY PAUSHA
28 BOXING DAY 26-12-2022 MONDAY PAUSHA

Telangana Optional Holidays:

Sl.No. Occasion/Festival Date Day Saka-Era
1. Kanumu 16-01-2022 Sunday Pausha
2. Sri Panchami 05-02-2022 Saturday Magha
3. Birthday Of Hazrath Ali (R.A) 15-02-2022 Tuesday Magha
4. Shab-E-Meraj

(General Holiday In View Of

Maha Shivaratri)

01-03-2022 Tuesday Phalguna
5. Shab-E-Barat 19-03-2022 Saturday Phalguna
6. Tamil New Year’s Day /

Mahaveer Jayanthi (General Holiday For Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birth Day)

14-04-2022 Thursday Chaithra
7. Shahadat Hzt Ali (R.A.) 22-04-2022 Friday Vaisakha
8. Shab-E-Qader / Juma-Atul-Wada 29-04-2022 Friday Vaisakha
9. Basava Jayanthi

(General Holiday In View Of Eid-Ul- Fitr (Ramzan))

03-05-2022 Tuesday Vaisakha
10. Buddha Purnima 16-05-2022 Monday Vaisakha
11. Ratha Yathra 01-07-2022 Friday Ashadha
12. Eid-E-Ghadeer 18-07-2022 Monday Ashadha
13. Varalakshmi Vratham 05-08-2022 Friday Sravana
14. 9th Moharram (1444h) 08-08-2022 Monday Sravana
15. Sravana Purnima / Rakhi Purnima 12-08-2022 Friday Sravana
16. Parsi New Year’s Day 16-08-2022 Tuesday Sravana
17. Arbayeen 17-09-2022 Saturday Bhadra
18. Durgashtami 03-10-2022 Monday Asvina
19. Maharnavami 04-10-2022 Tuesday Asvina
20. Naraka Chaturdhi 24-10-2022 Monday Kartika
21. Yaz Dahum Shareef 06-11-2022 Sunday Kartika
22. Birthday Of Hzt. Syed

Mohammed Juvanpuri Mahdi Ma’ud (A.S.)

08-12-2022 Thursday Agrahayana
23. Christmas Eve 24-12-2022 Saturday Pausha

TS Holidays list 2022 Download Here
TS Schools Holidays & Exam Dates 2022 Download
TS Govt holidays 2022-2023 telangana general & optional holidays pdf. Telangana State Govt has published notification for TS holidays 2022 list for the year 2022. So needed candidates can check official Telangana general holidays 2022 and TS optional holidays list 2022 in pdf format.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer : Above information is published for reference only. For any changes to the content, you can visit the official website.