Vidya Volunteers Selection list District/ Mandal/School wise Merit list in Telangana – Appointment Order Copy

TS Vidya Volunteers District wise Selection Lists / Merit list of Mahaboob nagar , Ranga reddy , Medak , Hyderabad , Warangal , Khammam , Nalgonda , Nizambad , Karimnagar , and Adilabad . Telangana Vidya volunteers Merit list released by District Educational Officers and Display Selection list District wise , Mandal wise with roster system in DEO Officail websites. Telangana vidya volunteers District wise Selection list / merit list 2017, TS Vidya volunteers Mandal wise list , VVs Section Process with roster system as per GO 97 , , Acadamic Instructors Recruitment , TS VVs appointment Orders copy , Appointment schools , Vidya volunteers District wise Vacancies list , MEO Selection list , DEOs released vvs Selection llist , Vidya volunteers Selection list disply in DEO’s official website . Telangana VV’s Appointment Orders Download at DEO Official portals. Districts VVs Merit list, Subject Wise Selection list , LP – Telugu, Hindi, Urdhu, SA – English , Maths , PS, Biology, Social, SGT Merit list. Vidya Volunteers Select Candidate Merit list Roaster Point Details Waiting List Name wise Village wise List Marks List Cut-off Marks Selection Process total applications list merit list DEO Official website.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Vidya Volunteers Selection List 2017 TS VVS Merit List Mandal Wise Appointment Order Copy

Telangana Vidya Volunteers Selection List 2017 TS VVS Merit List District Wise Mandal Wise Subject Wise School wise Nizamabad Medak Adilabad Rangareddy Karimnagar Warangaal Khammam Nalgonda Mahabubnagar Hyderabad New Merit List 2017-18 school wise vacancies list Districts.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Download Vidya Volunteers Merit/ Selection list Below Links :

S.No District Name Mandal/ School wise Selection list
1 Adilabad Click here
2 Nizamabad Click here
3 Karimnagar Click here
4 Warangal Click here
5 Kammam Click here
6 Medak Click here
7 Ranga Reddy Click here
8 Nalgonda Click here
9 Mahabubnagar Click here
10 Hyderabad Click here

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Disclaimer : Above information is published for reference only. For any changes to the content, you can visit the official website.